Unapologetically

I love you unapologetically.

I can’t get enough of you, and of the story we’re writing together. And I won’t apologize for needing time with you. Or for needing you.

I can’t understand why you fell in love with me. And I won’t apologize for thanking you for your love everyday. Or for being you.

I can’t always see the reasons behind things that happen in life. But I won’t apologize for feeling it all with you. Or for feeling at all.

I can’t always explain why you make me feel the way you do. But I won’t apologize for giving you all the love in my heart. Or for giving you my heart.

I can’t stop daydreaming about our future together. And I won’t apologize for my big dreams. Or for dreaming of you.

I can’t help but love you. And I won’t apologize for all the ways it shows. Because I love you, unapologetically.

Leave a Reply

