Timing and Positive Thinking

So this is pretty cool:

I Cherish Your Body

Especially since it was originally published here.

Just last night I was feeling discouraged, as all struggling writers (or artists of any kind) do sometimes and wondering “Will I ever make it? Is all of this really worth it?” And while I don’t think I’ve quite “made it” yet. I’m getting there. And all the tiny little validations like this along the way continue to help me. Just like all my readers, no matter how many there may be of you, also validate and continue to help and support me along the way.

Thank you, thank you, thank you.

 

write

 

Leave a Reply

