25 Days of Wishes Day 15 (Babies!)

This post is late as well, but this time I have a good reason!

Yesterday my sister gave birth to two beautiful twin babies, Samantha Elizabeth and Anthony David (or Samanthony) as I have already taken to calling them.

So my wish for the day is for them.

I wish them a lifetime of happiness. I wish them enough strength to deal with the sorrows they will experience. I wish them enough wisdom to understand the troubles they face. I wish them enough love to fill their hearts and souls. I wish them enough light to keep the dark at bay, and I wish them enough courage to live everyday they way they wish.

I wish my sister a speedy recovery and enough strength, wisdom, love and happiness to raise five children!

Leave a Reply

