Thankful Post Day 23

Today I am thankful for the technology that allows me to keep in touch with long distance friends. When life takes you different directions, it’s easy to get too busy, to forget, to just let go completely of the friendships you once had. I am thankful that I have a friend who is not willing to let that happen, just like I am not. Thank goodness for Skype, we can have a face to face conversation in our pajamas, at any time we can both spare. And I am very thankful for the friends that I have, and that are always there for me. I may not have many, but the friends I do have are prime examples of what good friends are.

Leave a Reply

