Thankful Posts Days 21 and 22

Day 21: I am grateful for the time I get to spend with my mom while I live with her. When I want someone to run an errand with me or watch a cheesy, Hallmark Christmas movie, she is there; just like she has been all my life. My strength, voice and attitude have her name written all over it. Thanks, Mom!

Day 22: I am thankful that I was able to wake up next to my love this morning. The transition from doing that every day to possibly once a month was very difficult; but it makes me that much more grateful for the chance to.

Leave a Reply

