Thankful Posts Days 13 & 14

Day 13: Today I am thankful for my safety as well as my family’s safety. After seeing teh tragic events that occurred in Paris, I can’t imagine what they’re going through. After 9/11 the world supported America. November 13th will be a day that lives in infamy just as 9/11 does. We stand with you Paris.

Day 14: I am thankful for my family. I was lucky enough to spend yesterday with my family celebrating my birthday (which is actually Monday). We were all together and all happy and healthy and I couldn’t ask for a better birthday present. (Although the Baker Barbie that my sister gave me to prove that I don’t have to adult just yet, came in a close second!) I am a very lucky girl to have so many people who love me.

Leave a Reply

