Future Posts

After getting published on Thought Catalog last week, I was on cloud nine. And up there on cloud nine, my focus was on things other than writing. But I still have lots of ideas to write about this month!

So here is a preview of the topics I plan to will write about in the upcoming months.

  • Fall Every year I write about fall and what comes out tends to be some of my favorite work. The weather in Colorado just doesn’t feel fall enough yet so stay tuned!
  • Response to this article.
  • Book Progress and possibly excerpts. It’s a struggle, but I’m working on it!
  • Wrap up Eff I’m in My Twenties series.
  • How guilty I feel for not using my degree. (In the professional world)
  • Etc. I have an entire list of prompts that I got from Thought Catalog at some point that I should start working on. Maybe it will get me back to writing every day.
  • Reader Requests If you have any thoughts on something you would like to read about or a specific topic you might be interested in, let me know and I’ll see what I can do!

Bear with me; I’m still here.

-M

2 thoughts on “Future Posts

Leave a Reply

