Eff I’m in My Twenties Day 16: Soundtrack Album “art”

Yesterday’s post was the current soundtrack of my life. Today’s prompt was to draw the album art for that soundtrack. I have two disclaimers for this album “art.”

  1. I am not a good artist. I said that on Day Two of this series. So don’t judge me for the lack of creativity on this album art.
  2. I was at work while I drew this. The only colors I had available to me were highlighters and different colored pens. I also had to do it quickly so that people didn’t start to suspect that I was, in fact, coloring at work.

With those disclaimers. Here is the very non-creative album “art” for the soundtrack of my life.

Yay for highlighters!

Yay for highlighters!

You see how beautifully creative this is?!

Today’s post was boring, I am aware. I thought about not even doing this page, but it is part of the F*ck I’m In My Twenties Guided Journal so I had to do it at some point.

Stay tuned for more interesting posts 🙂

One thought on “Eff I’m in My Twenties Day 16: Soundtrack Album “art”

Leave a Reply

