Eff I’m in My Twenties Day 14: Predictions for Friends

Today’s prompt for the F*ck I’m in My Twenties Guided Journal is pretty easy because it asked me to do something I already do all the time! Predict where I see my friends in the future.

This is easy - I do it all the time!

This is easy – I do it all the time!

Kyla: You will have your own Dental Office in Cherry Creek North and live in the Wash Park area with at least two dogs. You have a steady boyfriend of about two years who is almost ready to pop the question (and you have no clue!)

Hanna: You have decided that you are never getting married. You’ll have a few boyfriends but no one is ever serious enough for you to settle down. You’re married to your career and you have no problem with that. Aside from teaching at some prestigious school, you are about to have a major breakthrough in your quest to cure the common cold. Watch out world!

Kristen: You have been a successful real estate photographer for a few years now and are pregnant with your first baby! I can’t decide if you are having this baby out of wedlock or not but either way you and your man are blissfully happy. You live in a modest, yet chic, apartment in downtown Denver.

Jesse: You are a renown psychologist and public school social worker who just got married to a kindergarten teacher. I don’t know where you live, but I know that you’re keeping in touch with your old friend Marina!

Kevin: You are traveling around the world on your vacations and are working your way up the corporate ladder. You’re seeing some girl fairly steadily but you have yet to settle down.

Alex: You’re married to me. And we have a baby on the way. And depending on how far into the future we’re talking, we might have one or two already. All girls of course 🙂

Those are just the friends that I’ve already thought about, if any of my friends reading this are offended that they didn’t make the list, just let me know and I’ll whip up a prediction for you too!

Leave a Reply

